Contact

CALL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES

Business Number (585) 227-2123  
Office of the Chief
Harold "Bud" Phillips
(585) 453-1201 hphillips@rrfd.org
Deputy Chief
Michael Bloomer
(585) 453-1202 mbloomer@rrfd.org
Senior Battalion Chief
James R. Cary
(585) 453-1205 jcary@rrfd.org
Fire Safety Education (585) 453-1206 sdavis@rrfd.org
CPR Classes (585) 453-1206 cpr@rrfd.org
Training Office (585) 453-1204 training@rrfd.org
Administrator (585) 453-1208 cgarofalo@rrfd.org
Website Maintenance   webmaster@rrfd.org
Board Of Fire Commissioners
The Board of Fire Commissioners consists of five elected officials who oversee the administration of the District and
its finances.
Eric Stoerger, Chairman   estoerger@rrfd.org
Kenneth Bowers, Secretary   kbowers@rrfd.org
Thomas Palone   tpalone@rrfd.org
Tod Myers   tmyers@rrfd.org
Michael McCullough   mmccullough@rrfd.org