Contact

CALL 9-1-1 FOR ALL EMERGENCIES

Business Number (585) 227-2123  
     
Chief Steve Mills (585) 453-1201 smills@rrfd.org
Deputy Chief
James R. Cary
(585) 453-1202 jcary@rrfd.org

 

   
CPR Classes (585) 453-1206 cpr@rrfd.org
Administrator (585) 453-1208 cgarofalo@rrfd.org
Child Fire Safety Educator
Sue Davis
(585) 453-1212 sdavis@rrfd.org
Website Maintenance   webmaster@rrfd.org
Board Of Fire Commissioners
The Board of Fire Commissioners consists of five elected officials who oversee the administration of the District and
its finances.
Eric Stoerger, Chairman   estoerger@rrfd.org
Kenneth Bowers, Secretary   kbowers@rrfd.org
Thomas Palone   tpalone@rrfd.org
     
Dave Messbauer   dmessbauer@rrfd.org